USA Sales

Northwest: MacDonald, Reddon & Associates
Bob MacDonald 509-924-2826 bobmacinc@hotmail.com

California and the Southwest
Janie Fausold 916-425-5784 jfausold@jps.net

Rocky Mountains
Laurel Broy Sandell 970-328-5207 sandell@vail.net

Western Midwest
Kim Pratt 206-667-9000 kpratt@screamer.com

Eastern Midwest
Lisa Skelton 517-775-8496 lskelton@sbsglobal.net

E. Central Coast
Michael Bartone 793-713-1227 m.bartone@live.com

Eastern Seaboard
Dennis Naughton 410-213-2405 dnaughton1@msn.com

New England
Fred Zohlman 860-675-9382 fzohlman@comcast.net